Coffee with Me

Chutes and Ladders February 22, 2010

Filed under: Family — Melissa @ 10:00 am

We stayed with my cousins over Christmas weekend and had a fabulous time visiting family. My children love going down there and seeing THEIR cousins also. This playset is in the backyard and Leah was having a fabulous time going up ….. and down. Over and over.
























I didn’t know Roy had taken these pictures until recently. They immediately reminded me of the Chutes and Ladders game.

 

2 Responses to “Chutes and Ladders”

  1. Mary Says:

    She is adorable!!!

  2. Diana S. Says:

    She couldn’t be any cuter! It looks like you guys had a lot of fun!
    I wanted to nominate you for my Sunshine Award – for some reason your blog doesn’t show up on my blogroll so I completely spaced it while doing that post. 😦 I felt so awful once I realized it. So be prepared, the next time an award comes my way, you’re going to be getting one!!


Leave a Reply

