Coffee with Me

Happy Valentine’s Day, Roy February 14, 2010

Filed under: Family — Melissa @ 2:23 pm

Roy just came home from a weekend Cub Scout winter camp where he and Matthew had a blast. While he’s napping, I’m reading blogs, and I came across one that posted this video:

“Family Man” from Trevor Little on Vimeo.

Watch it. You’ll be so blessed.

“Traded in my mustang for a mini van.”

“Saving my vacation time for Disneyland.”

“So much better than…..because I am a family man.”

Thank you, Roy, for being a family man. For loving and serving our family. For putting up with me. For the little moments that really count even when I act like they don’t. And even for the time away from us because it means you’re doing your job and supporting your country. We love you! Happy Valentine’s Day.

 

Leave a Reply

