Coffee with Me

Share a Blog – Feb 2 February 2, 2010

Filed under: Share a Blog — Melissa @ 1:00 am



I love sharing blogs every week!!  And I love discovering blogs. I hope you give me some good ones!  LOL   This week I want to share about 5 Minutes for Books. There are several ladies that contribute to the reviews, but I’ll admit I usually don’t pay attention to who is reviewing what. I just love the reviews! I’ve added about 20 books to my Paperback Swap wish list, and ordered 3 more that were already available. I love the honest reviews and the passion that the ladies have for books! This is one blog I’m keeping on my feed reader!

I’d love to see what blogs you’ve discovered recently – or share a long-time favorite. Go to your blog and do a post (be sure to link back to here also). Then come back here and add the link to your blog post in the McLinky below. Feel free to use one of the “Share a Blog” banners. I can’t wait to see what you share!

 

3 Responses to “Share a Blog – Feb 2”

  1. Tawna Says:

    Oh I’m going to bookmark that site! 🙂 Thanks!!

  2. Thanks…I’m going to add it to my bloglines! I never have any to share ’cause all of the cool blogs I find are always found through you, lol.

  3. Thank you for sharing this site! Your blog is great and your kids are precious. Glad to find you!


Leave a Reply

