Coffee with Me

Catholic Church – 29 Palms February 1, 2010

Filed under: Base Living and 29 Palms — Melissa @ 5:27 pm

I was at the Joshua Tree National Park visitor center taking pictures for some friends and my eye just kept getting drawn to the Catholic church building across the street. I took just this one photo but still wanted to share.  I love the architecture of some of the buildings in town.

Blessed Sacrament

 

4 Responses to “Catholic Church – 29 Palms”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Beautiful. Makes me miss the dessert. 😦

  2. Jeanne Says:

    That church is so pretty! It looks a lot like my church. http://www.jimspencerarchitects.com/images/religious/STJULIA/StJulia_1W.jpg


Leave a Reply

