Coffee with Me

Bible Reading Plan January 27, 2010

Filed under: Family,Homeschooling — Melissa @ 1:00 am

I have a few different plans saved in my bookmark. A friend even mailed me a little booklet of a nice one that has “catch up days.” It’s from Grace and Truth Books.

But today I came across this awesome plan. I love that each day is reading from just ONE book. As soon as I saw the plan it dawned on me what I didn’t like about trying to follow other plans – I don’t like the skipping around each day. I love that with this plan I can just focus on that one book for that day.

Thanks to Ann at Heart of the Matter Online for sharing that with us. I’ve printed one out for myself and Samantha.

 

7 Responses to “Bible Reading Plan”

  1. Tawna Says:

    Oh that plan looks fantastic! Thanks! 🙂

  2. Mandy Says:

    I am seriously enjoying my Bible time. The kids took notice and they are having their own Bible time before they come downstairs. So cute!

  3. Sharon Says:

    I can’t remember the link to the one we are doing. Oops. However, we are doing it as a family and loving the discussion!

  4. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by RoyandMelissa: Bible Reading Plan: http://wp.me/phscn-m8

  5. Thanks for coming to my blog! Did you know I used to be a military wife? It was 10 years ago my husband was active duty.


Leave a Reply

