Coffee with Me

Share a Blog January 19, 2010

Filed under: Share a Blog — Melissa @ 4:08 pm



It’s Tuesday again!  How do the weeks go so fast?  Just today I discovered a new blog that I couldn’t wait to share about! 

It’s Homeschool Creations and I think you’ll love it too! Jolanthe has Giveaways – the current one is an Amy Knapp Family Organizer! She has books reviews, here is a current one. She also reviews other types of products, like this one about a music cd.

But most importantly, she talks about homeschooling, with a large emphasis on preschool items. Take a look at the left hand side and all the categories she has! Go to the bottom of her blog and look at the list of letters. Click on one! There are so many ideas to incorporate when teaching letters to your young children. And all the printables! Wow…I didn’t even realize how many there are. This blog is definitely a keeper for me.

Oh gracious help me! I just discovered her posts on workboxes. I’ll have to blog later…I’m off to read.

But before I go, I’d love to see what blogs you’ve discovered recently. Go blog about one (be sure to link back to here also), and then add the link to your blog post in the McLinky below. Feel free to use one of the “Share a Blog” banners.

 

2 Responses to “Share a Blog”

  1. Anna Says:

    The workboxes look interesting. I didn’t have time to read the whole thing, but I will go back to it later. Thanks for sharing the links. This is my first year homeschooling, and I’m looking for ideas to keep things fun and relatively easy.

  2. Tawna Jacobs Says:

    Okay – I just did my share a blog. I’m so excited about my post this week! ha ha ha


Leave a Reply

