Coffee with Me

Pineapple-Chicken Wrap April 9, 2009

Filed under: Cooking — Melissa @ 10:00 am

I got this recipe from Seattle Food Geek. As soon as I saw it I knew I wanted to try it. It was delicious!! The Recipe was easy to make. I doubled it up to feed all of us and I had just enough left for my lunch the next day. Let me know if you make it!

They’re 7 points each if using 2 point tortillas for those doing Weight Watchers. 🙂

img_2987

 

3 Responses to “Pineapple-Chicken Wrap”

  1. I printed it off… did your hubby like it? I’m wondering if it will fly with him… if not I can put it on our lunch menu. Ü I just saw canned turkey at COSTCO… $.99 a can (4 pack). Would it be good with turkey?

  2. semperfisweetheart Says:

    YUMMY! This looks great! Thanks for posting it and the WW points. I am doing the points as well as The Eat Clean Diet.

  3. sidstina Says:

    oooh, that looks good. i just printed it off.


Leave a Reply

