Coffee with Me

Hannah Mopping December 17, 2008

Filed under: Homeschooling — Melissa @ 3:21 pm

I love child-sized items! I starting reading Mommy Life several years ago and I enjoy her posts on children. When I saw this set of cleaning supplies, I knew Alex and Hannah would love them!

img_2067b

Here’s Hannah spraying the floor with water.

img_2062b

And then mop, mop, mop!

img_2064b

She stuck to this job for about 45 minutes.

They also love to dust and I let them use my Swiffer duster with the handle down to dust baseboards, bookshelves, and anything else that doesn’t have knick knacks.

http://www.montessoriservices.com/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=109_256_1657&zenid=a49cc641bdc261bc5e5f2d0b2ad560fc

 

One Response to “Hannah Mopping”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Where’d you get those? I’ve seen them on various blogs, etc but I’ve never thought much about ordering them until recently. I need to get the littles doing more of the workload and something their size, but realistic would be perfect.


Leave a Reply

