Coffee with Me

Lots of Leah September 16, 2008

Filed under: Family — Melissa @ 1:19 pm

At the park yesterday, Leah sat in the stroller for the first 30 minutes while we watched Alex practice with his team. A bunch of 4 and 5 year olds playing soccer is quite amusing. I’ll share pictures later. After that we moved to the shade and I plopped her on the blanket. She won’t leave the blanket because she doesn’t like the feel of the grass. How long do you think I have?

Matthew’s practice goes for another 30 minutes and when it was over I decided to let the kids play for a bit longer at the playground. (Sam’s practices are on Tuesdays.) Leah had moments of loving it on the blanket..and not loving it. She did love chewing on my water bottle and there is drool to prove it!

 

5 Responses to “Lots of Leah”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Oh! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the 7th one down!!! Beautiful!!! Love her eyes. And her little pursed up lips!!! Adorable!!

  2. Renee Thomas Says:

    They are all so cute of her and with different expressions, how fun!

  3. Carla Says:

    She’s adorable!

  4. Dawn Says:

    Oh I remember the “hate how the grass feels” days! Ian was 1…didn’t take much longer…

  5. shelly Says:

    Oh my, I cannot believe how much she has grown!


Leave a Reply

