Coffee with Me

We Stink at Errands July 22, 2008

Filed under: Family — Melissa @ 11:36 am

Yesterday morning Kayla went to the gym on base to take an exercise class.  The instructor didn’t show up.

Then she went to the auto repair shop to drop off Roy’s van for a smog check.  The smog guy wasn’t there.

This morning I went to the library to pick up my holds for my history previews.  It was closed.

 

4 Responses to “We Stink at Errands”

  1. rachelchris Says:

    and Anne Michal wanted to know today how come we always get a cart with a bum wheel

  2. Tawna Says:

    A) That really DOES stink!

    B) Rachel – so do we. I’d like to know why that is too!

  3. Alison Says:

    I was cracking up….this stuff happens to me all the time! I can’t wait to see you all tomorrow! I will be home late but of course will stay up and chat! 🙂

  4. Uncle Paul Says:

    RE: Errands

    I, like Alison, was laughing…but when you are retarded (er retired) and old(er), those ‘missed’ errands are a daily annoyance. But then we have so much to do the next day.

    Was that Madison asking about the cousins? She talks so much after seeing you guys and she does love all the other ‘little people’ her size in our families.


Leave a Reply

