Coffee with Me

An Alex Tidbit July 18, 2008

Filed under: Family — Melissa @ 5:26 pm

Every time he takes off his bathing suit it is turned inside out (it’s a one piece top and bottom suit) and he comes and before heading out to swim again he comes and asks me to put it right side on.  🙂

A few minutes he comes to me and asks me to put it right side on. I do so.

A few minutes later he comes to me now naked and asks me to put it right side on again.  I said, “Didn’t I just do this?”  And he says, “Yes, but I forgot to take my clothes off first and had to take it back off.”

LOL

 

One Response to “An Alex Tidbit”

  1. Tina Says:

    I just thought I would just drop a note saying I like your blog.I’m a fellow homeschooling big family mom (8 children by birth and 6 adopted from Liberia w. Africa) . I will be stopping by to read your blog often!
    Tina


Leave a Reply

